Imprensa

Assessoria de imprensa NETLABTV

F&M ProCultura

Telefone: (11) 3263.0197

Flavia Miranda – flavia@procultura.com.br

Jamille Menezes – jamille@procultura.com.br

www.procultura.com.br

 

Assessoria de imprensa NET Serviços

In Press Porter Novelli

Tel.: (11) 2111-2809 / 2111-2914 / 2111-2799

Giovana Battiferro – giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Ana Campos – ana.campos@inpresspni.com.br

Viviane Fritz – viviane.fritz@inpresspni.com.br

Andréa Donadio – andrea.donadio@inpresspni.com.br

Francisca Duart – francisca.duart@inpresspni.com.br

www.inpresspni.com.br